Your local Labour councillors

Find more information about your Labour councillors on these pages or visit

Ward 1 - Musselburgh: Cllr Andy Forrest

Ward 2 - Preston/Seton/Gosford: Cllr Willie Innes

Ward 2 - Preston/Seton/Gosford: Cllr Fiona O'Donnell

Ward 3 - Tranent/Wallyford/Macmerry: Cllr Fiona Dugdale

Ward 3 - Tranent/Wallyford/Macmerry: Cllr Colin McGinn

Ward 4 - North Berwick Coastal: Cllr Jim Goodfellow

Ward 5 - Haddington & Lammermuir: Cllr Shamin Akhtar

Ward 5 - Haddington & Lammermuir: Cllr John McMillan

Ward 6 - Dunbar & East Linton: Cllr Norman Hampshire

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.