At yesterday’s virtual All Members Meeting, the following candidates were nominated for the forthcoming NEC elections:

CLP Division
Luke Akehurst
Ann Black
Johanna Baxter
Theresa Griffin
Gurinder Singh Josan
Terry Paul
Michael Payne
Paula Sherriff
Shama Tatler

Disabled Members Representative
George Lindars-Hammond

Jalal Chaudry

Members can find out more about all of the potential candidates for the NEC elections at…/ball…/candidate-statements-2020/

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search