Find more information about your Labour councillors on these pages, on their Facebook page or visit

Ward 1 – Musselburgh: Cllr Andy Forrest
Ward 2 – Preston/Seton/Gosford: Cllr Willie Innes
Ward 2 – Preston/Seton/Gosford: Cllr Fiona O’Donnell
Ward 3 – Tranent/Wallyford/Macmerry: Cllr Fiona Dugdale
Ward 3 – Tranent/Wallyford/Macmerry: Cllr Colin McGinn
Ward 4 – North Berwick Coastal: Cllr Jim Goodfellow
Ward 5 – Haddington & Lammermuir: Cllr Shamin Akhtar
Ward 5 – Haddington & Lammermuir: Cllr John McMillan
Ward 6 – Dunbar & East Linton: Cllr Norman Hampshire

Your Labour councillors
Your Labour councillors
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search